Our Ministers, Leaders and People

Rev Heather Whyte Deacon Jacqueline Esama-John


Rev Heather Whyte
Tel: (01582) 724823

Deacon Jacqueline Esama-John
Tel: (01582) 730129

Church telephone:  07553 073 865

Email contact details for some of our leaders
(clicking on the relevant email link below will open the email program on your computer)

Church Secretaries

Mrs Valerie Alderman
Mrs Sheila Marsden

Church Treasurer Mr Lawrence Patterson
Church Meeting Minute secretary Mrs Stephanie Dean
Church Pulpit Secretary
Mrs Sheila Marsden
Guides Mrs Jean Weir
Boys Brigade Mr Alasdair McFarlane
Wavelength Editors

Mr Lawrence Patterson
Mrs Wendy Squires

Bookings Secretary Mrs Sheila Marsden
Organist Mr Neil Marsden
Website Manager Mr Bob Squires

Email Addresses of People at Wigmore Church

   Person's Name
   Email Address
Alderman, Ian
Alderman, Valerie
Bennett, Gail
Bennett, Hannah
Brown, Eva
Crain, Alan
Crain, Janet
Dean, Stephanie
Dimmock, Sheila
Esama-John, Deacon Jacqueline
Gower, David
Hasse, Hannah
Jackson, Afua
Jackson, Isaac
Marsden, Neil
Marsden, Sheila
McFarlane, Alasdair
McFarlane, Sue
Patterson, Lawrence
Payne, Valerie
Smith, Ann
Sotimehin, Iyabode
Sotimehin, Sowale
Squires, Bob
Squires, Wendy
Stevens, Carole
Stewart, Aileen
Stewart, Kenny
Weir, Jean
Whyte, Rev Heather

If you would like to have your email address included in this list please send a request
(including details of your personal email address) by email to

You can also send a message to any person at Wigmore Church directly from these web pages using the mail form on our Send Email page.   Please include the name of the intended recipient in your message and a printed copy of it will be distributed to them.
This page last modified: 18th September 2018